Ingenuity. Innovation. Achievement.​

Electromobility – also known as e-mobility – is the principle of using electric propulsion for a wide range of transportation types. This includes cars, buses, trucks and off-road vehicles, as well as aircraft, boats and ships and other sea going vessels, and all supporting charging infrastructures and services. The E-Mobility Awards (incorporating the Electric Vehicle Awards) seek out ingenuity, innovation and achievement across the sector. An awards competition is only as good as the entries received, however, and we will continue to try to encourage the broadest possible range of companies from across the sector to enter the E-Mobility Awards.

Entries open: April 1

Entries close: July 31

Awards ceremony: January 25 2024



1 Prix d’Honneur


2024 Awards

22 companies have been short-listed for the final stage judging, which takes place during the September and October. The finalists are listed on the Results page

2023 Awards

The winners of the 2023 E-Mobility awards were announced on January 26, 2023 at the British Motor Museum and the full list of winners and awards of merit can be found on the Results 2023 page.


View a gallery of images from the awards ceremony

Download the 2023 Winners Book