Contact us

E: Becky Knight – award enquiries (entries, attendance, logistics) – direct line: 01789 638631

E: Matt MacNamara – sponsorship enquiries – direct line: 01789 638630

T: Main Awards office 0330 635 5005 (UK local call rate) or +44 (0)1789 777612 (International)

E-Mobility Awards
(incorporating the Electric Vehicle Awards)
Stratford Projects Limited
14 Rother Street
CV37 6LU

The organisers of the E-Mobility Awards own and manage a portfolio of business celebrations:

website designed by:

Headline sponsor

Supporting partner

PR partner

Media partners

Download the 2023 Winners Book